Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

Always professional and attentive

17 April 2018

service

5

Easy & efficient

16 April 2018

service

5

The service carried out on my vehicle was completed quickly & at a very competitive price & I was pleasantly surprised to find that my car had also been washed & valeted.

16 April 2018

sales

5

We've known James for a long time and he has always served us well

11 April 2018

service

5

completed in a timely fashion

11 April 2018

service

5

Courteous, helpful , efficient

06 April 2018

service

5

Professional, knowledgeable and helpful

06 April 2018

sales

4

Because the salesman was very attentive, listened to what I wanted and made me feel I was his most important customer. However, I did leave the garage knowing only the very basics of the new Sat Nav system which was not satisfactory on my first trip

03 April 2018

sales

5

Smooth, easy, quick journey from purchasing to receiving.

29 March 2018

sales

5

Was keep informed all the way with what was happening.

27 March 2018

service

5

I was reminded to book it, the process was smooth and the job done well.

27 March 2018

service

5

No more to say 5 stars says it all

26 March 2018

sales

5

Excellent personal attention

26 March 2018

service

5

The car was looked after well. they made sure the oil service was done correctly.

24 March 2018

service

4

Delivered what I expected

23 March 2018

service

5

Problem free

22 March 2018

sales

5

Alex Taylor-Meme, the Sales Executive I dealt with was extremely helpful through the whole process.

21 March 2018

sales

3

I still believe that as a loyal customer the delivery experience could be way better. ItÂ’s average at best.

20 March 2018

service

4

Service completed in time specified, pleasant surroundings to walk in while I waited, and then to sit in the showroom for a short while with a hot drink

17 March 2018

sales

5

Care taken for handovera d adapted to the change of delivery date when the weather was horrendous

16 March 2018

service

5

Easy to book car collection, video about car, easy to contact and pay.

15 March 2018

service

5

The fault was correctly diagnosed and rectified.

14 March 2018

service

5

Everyone is helpful and friendly, car was cleaned and they explained the issue with car for me so I could understand

13 March 2018

sales

5

Dealt with this salesman before & found him first class (James Goodes - Barons Hindhead)

13 March 2018

service

4

Only very satisfied because of the lack of courtesy vehicle.

13 March 2018

service

5

Alex made the experience.He was fun, as well as friendly and knew the product inside out

12 March 2018

sales

5

I was always updated on what was happening with the car

11 March 2018

service

5

Slick easy and great service

10 March 2018

service

5

Again, painless and professional! I arrived, spoke to a receptionist, was guided towards the service area where they took my keys (they already knew who I was due to excellent record keeping and communication) and told me what to expect.

10 March 2018

service

5

took time to ring me having cut my wife off...or lost her call

06 March 2018

service

5

Barons have always been a first class dealer

02 March 2018

service

5

All very easy.

28 February 2018

service

5

All questions answered!

27 February 2018

service

5

My vehicle broke down and the service received was outstanding. The problem was diagnosed the same day , the parts were ordered and the vehicle was ready for collection the following day

26 February 2018

service

5

Visit very well organised by Lynne at Barons; from start to finish, even telephoning to confirm when car arrived at Barons. Only downside didn't seem to have been valeted but weather on day was very bad so may have been and just got dirty on way bac

23 February 2018

service

5

They do the service well, on time and are very helpful and understanding

23 February 2018

service

5

Easy to deal with

22 February 2018

service

5

Laura and Ian are always very friendly and helpful.

22 February 2018

sales

5

James Goode is the best car salesman that I have ever dealt with

20 February 2018

service

4

I have only given 4 stars because I order a small spare part at the time of the MOT and nobody has called me to say this the part has arrived, as promised by the service lady :(

20 February 2018

service

2

My car was in for repair through insurance and your service adviser (Ian) had us ringing up and chasing everyone as he was going on holiday not impressed

17 February 2018

service

5

The work was completed within the time I was told it would

16 February 2018

service

5

Easy streamless and a good experience over all.

14 February 2018

sales

5

Alex made the whole experience enjoyable, he was knowledgeable and efficient and had everything under contr through the entire process

12 February 2018

sales

5

Really good service. Chris Stevenson could not have been better at his job. Very professional and pleasure to do business with. MAde everything very clear without feeling bombarded with too much unnecesary and pushy information.

09 February 2018

service

5

Carried out in time in pefessional manner .

09 February 2018

service

5

Already answered above

05 February 2018

service

5

Service was available quickly and was completely efficient on the day

05 February 2018

service

5

The staff are all welcoming and friendly, you feel very looked after

05 February 2018

service

4

Failed to clean properly - inside of boot space left dirty