Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

3

If they did the job Right first time it would of not had to go back the second time

10 January 2019

service

5

Efficient and on time

08 January 2019

sales

5

Amazing attention to detail

08 January 2019

service

5

Very helpful staff, everything was explained to me and the process was easy. They found out what was wrong with my car and it was all fixed under warranty. I had issues with another dealership who tried to pass the blame on to me and wouldn’t help.

08 January 2019

service

3

Although tyre pressures were in satisfactory range, on checking manually after service I found them to be below datum and uneven across car. Washer bottle needed topping up.

04 January 2019

service

5

Kind and helpful. Mine is not an expensive car in your terms, but I was treated exactly the same as if I bought the most expensive BMW

27 December 2018

service

5

Service was carried out at the appointed time. And car was returned cleaned inside and out.

26 December 2018

service

5

Always easy to deal with and polite.

26 December 2018

service

5

Very local and always friendly and provides excellent service

22 December 2018

service

1

See above answer. Highly dissatisfied.

19 December 2018

service

4

Could not find my booking and car not cleaned very well.

19 December 2018

service

3

Only 3 as the service record wasn’t stamped

18 December 2018

service

4

Always been satisfied with the service I receive.

14 December 2018

service

5

The service was complete to time and additional safety issued were highlighted and resolved.

13 December 2018

service

2

variable quality of service. Sometimes excellent but too often small issues combine to diminish any feeling of satisfaction.

08 December 2018

service

1

The Customer Service was very poor. I submitted a complaint to Barons Hindhead about this.

07 December 2018

service

3

Sales is great, service is expensive

04 December 2018

sales

4

I would have liked more communication from my sales advisor about the delivery of my new car

04 December 2018

service

3

Told service was 90 minutes sit and wait appointment. Over 2 hours later still not got car back. Wasted an entire Saturday morning.

04 December 2018

service

5

I was kept well informed at all times

04 December 2018

service

5

No waiting all done within the allotted time. Mini came back like a new pin ????

03 December 2018

service

5

Missed reset of oil change indicator, otherwise woulsbe 100%

29 November 2018

service

4

Initially ignored upon arrival despite a number of staff sitting around

27 November 2018

service

4

Car fine, see above

27 November 2018

sales

4

No complaints with my main point of contact and the mini updates were good (status of my car's production etc).

23 November 2018

sales

4

they could not have been more helpful but lack of brochures was disappointing

22 November 2018

service

5

5 star service! It’s literally up the road from me which is handy and convenient!

21 November 2018

service

5

Excellent communication from service department, friendly and work completed on time.

20 November 2018

service

5

As above. Service couldn’t have been more timely.

20 November 2018

service

5

I have full confidence in your technicians to carry out the work required.

20 November 2018

service

5

Loved the follow up feedback after the service. All staff were extremely helpful (from booking in, picking and dropping off etc) and so the service didn’t impact negatively on my day at all. Nice to have a clean car at the end too :-)

20 November 2018

service

2

I asked for a fault to be investigated. Some of the action taken I was perfectly capable of taking myself and was not thought through, nor was I consulted. The resulting bill was disproportionate and I still have no resolution to the fault

14 November 2018

service

4

No issues & car was ready for collection on time. I was emailed a video of my service & MOT & I couldn't hear a thing the mechanic was saying. This really irritating & I think it is a gimick. Don't send something you can't hear. Totally pointless.

14 November 2018

sales

4

On more than one occasion did not call back on the number requested. Minor but needs mentioning

12 November 2018

service

5

Easy to book and got someone to collect my car, leave me a car and redeliver

09 November 2018

service

2

Poor communication and a repeat problem which was possibly not properly identified when work was last carried out. Difficult to get hold of anyone on the telephone and it took some time before call was returned

06 November 2018

service

5

service, all done in alloted time

05 November 2018

service

5

Collected the car and delivered it. like the video about what they had done and report of health check.

30 October 2018

sales

4.5

Good service and prompt delivery

29 October 2018

service

3.5

I have ‘t been given any guarantee it will not go wrong in the next 6 months

26 October 2018

service

5

Had issue with delivering car to garage due to illness, so had it collected and returned which was very helpful

24 October 2018

service

5

Polite and efficient service, complimentary car wash

23 October 2018

sales

5

James Goodes was an excellent sales advisor